Here the profile can be edited and requests can be sent.
The registration and profile data are stored indefinitely. The stored data can be changed in the profile settings or deleted individually. According to Art. 17 para. 1 GDPR (Right to be forgotten) is possible to completely delete the account including all profile and request data via this link.
Information in the profile must be updated or removed immediately in the event of changes. Feigning a third-party identity, in particular by linking to third-party or fake social media channels or storing a third-party postal/parcel address without the consent of the person concerned, is not permitted. Violations will be punished with a contractual penalty of 1000 €. Any investigation costs that may arise will be charged additionally.