Sustainable air bed

This air bed is free from pollutants and plasticizers. It is characterized by long durability, ergonomics, easy handling and dispenses with the usual construction weaknesses. It is suitable for allergy sufferers.

Air bed completely
Air bed 3 views

particularities

durable

thick, high-quality, permanently elastic material (no PVC, no plasticizers)

clean

smooth, easy-to-clean surface, can be wiped off with a damp cloth

comfortable

four separate air chambers + a separate pillow

description

This air bed combines the properties that are missing in most air beds: It consists of the high-quality material TPU, which, unlike PVC without plasticizers, remains permanently elastic and has a long service life. As a result, it remains smooth, stable, does not become sticky and has little odor.

 

The surface is skin-friendly, very easy to clean and dries quickly. No dust or dirt sticks. Even house dust mites cannot establish themselves as a result. The air bed is therefore also suitable for allergy sufferers.

The four long air chambers of the lying surface and the pillow can be inflated individually. This achieves a high degree of dimensional stability. The air cannot escape from one chamber into the other. The air bed doesn't sag like a hammock. The air distribution can be adjusted individually. Optimal comfort is achieved when the two outer chambers are inflated hard and the two inner chambers are inflated softly.

 

Valve open, closed

The check valves with an opening of 18 mm allow rapid inflation within 5 minutes without the air escaping by itself.


To let the air out again, the valves can be pulled out of their respective openings. The air escapes completely within a few seconds. So the air bed can be folded up compactly.


The large valve openings allow a quick exchange of air and thus prevent condensation and mold formation when the air bed is stowed away.

Data

length197 cm
width64 cm
height16 cm
Pillow thickness26 cm
Weight2.15 kg
capacity180 kg
Air bed dimensions

features

low odor

Material: thermoplastic polyurethane without solvents or plasticizers

Foil thickness 0.35mm

robust

very thick film (0.35 mm) made of TPU (ester variant) instead of PVC

inflated quickly

inflated quickly

A valve diameter of 18 mm allows inflation in <5 minutes.

compact

complete emptying through optimized design and valves

repairable

no coatings, interior walls, or composite material

environmentally friendly

no phthalates, chlorine compounds, pollutants, dyes or composites

Thats what our customers say

Owing to 2 reviews.
Stefan E.
Stefan E.
2021-09-18
Verified
entroserv.de Comfort air bed with 5 air chambers including pillow, material: TPU: I only knew TPU for a short time ... ... but that, in addition to the great workmanship, this mattress also protects the environment, was the decisive factor. From my point of view, innovative and also absolutely OK in terms of price, if you consider that sleeping mats in good quality can quickly cost 80 EUR.
SJ
SJ
2021-06-03
Verified
entroserv.de Comfort air bed with 5 air chambers including pillow, material: TPU: Versatile, reliable, suitable for outdoor use Admittedly: the mattress weighs 2 kg. Why will I still use them on outdoor trips? It can be folded compactly and can be used in a variety of ways: As a bed, as a pad and even in many versions as a seat, in the water as an air mattress (even if not officially intended for this!) And, if necessary, as a "boat". I have always used light air mattresses up to now that weigh around 500gr. But for this I always needed a stable, stab-resistant pad for protection, which weighs another 500g. Then often an “emergency sleeping mat” in case the air mat is defective. So again at least 500 gr or more. So with my previous system I sometimes came to almost 2 kg. But with fewer options. In addition, it was always very difficult to spot a hole in a light air mattress, especially if it was very small. This mat does not even need a base if it is not standing on a bed of nails ... This mat has individual chambers. In the event of a possible defect, the entire mat is not immediately flat and the damage can be localized more easily. However, TPU is far more resistant than the material used for light air mattresses and damage is less likely to occur here. In addition, nothing squeaks, nothing smells and the mat is very non-slip. With the multiple valves you can create a very comfortable lying firmness as desired. I will continue to test the mat extensively and post updates here. Let's see if she carries me (even if not intended) with my rucksack across a river !? I will report ... 1. Addendum: With an Evazote sleeping mat coated in silver on one side, on the top instead of underneath (held in position with 2 elastic bands), you slept wonderfully, warmly and comfortably outdoors even in the cold! (Because the sleeping mat noticeably smoothed the undulating surface again!) Update 2: It's now hot and I currently use this mat often and with pleasure with a simple, open bicycle camping trailer. The adjustable air filling makes the mat super comfortable! Update 3: Yes, it carries me across the river! Luggage strapped onto the front behind the pillow and behind with the upper body on the tightly inflated air mattress and the legs in the water, it is great to drive and steer with your legs! Crossing the river with dry luggage (but also without significant currents and wind!) Successfully passed! You can also paddle around with your hands while sitting on it in summer. (You sit a bit in the water - but comfortable in the heat!) Great, very versatile product!
en_USEnglish

Nachhaltiges Luftbett

Dieses Luftbett ist frei von Schadstoffen und Weichmachern. Es zeichnet sich durch lange Haltbarkeit, Ergonomie, einfache Handhabung aus und verzichtet auf die üblichen Konstruktionsschwächen. Es ist für Allergiker geeignet.

Luftbett komplett
Luftbett 3 Ansichten

Besonderheiten

langlebig

dickes, hochwertiges, dauerelastisches Material (kein PVC, keine Weichmacher)

sauber

glatte, leicht zu reinigende Oberfläche, mit einem feuchten Tuch abwischbar

komfortabel

vier separate Luftkammern + ein separates Kopfkissen

Beschreibung

Dieses Luftbett kombiniert die Eigenschaften, welche man bei den meisten Luftbetten vermisst: Es besteht aus dem hochwertigen Material TPU, welches im Gegensatz zu PVC ohne Weichmacher dauerhaft elastisch bleibt und langlebig ist. Dadurch bleibt es glatt, stabil, wird nicht klebrig und ist geruchsarm.

 

Die Oberfläche ist hautfreundlich, sehr einfach zu reinigen und trocknet schnell. Es bleibt kein Staub oder Schmutz haften. Auch Hausstaubmilben können sich dadurch nicht einnisten. Das Luftbett ist daher auch gut für Allergiker geeignet.

Die vier langen Luftkammern der Liegefläche sowie das Kopfkissen sind einzeln aufblasbar. Damit wird eine hohe Formstabilität erreicht. Die Luft kann nicht von einer in die andere Kammer entweichen. Das Luftbett hängt nicht durch wie eine Hängematte. Die Luftverteilung kann individuell angepasst werden. Der optimale Komfort wird erreicht, wenn die beiden äußeren Kammern hart und die beiden inneren Kammern weich aufgepumpt werden.

 

Ventil offen, geschlossen

Die Rückschlagventile mit 18 mm großer Öffnung erlauben ein schnelles Aufpumpen innerhalb von 5 min., ohne dass die Luft von selbst wieder entweicht.


Um die Luft wieder herauszulassen, können die Ventile aus ihrer jeweiligen Öffnung gezogen werden. Die Luft entweicht innerhalb weniger Sekunden vollständig. So lässt sich das Luftbett kompakt zusammenlegen.


Die großen Ventilöffnungen erlauben einen schnellen Luftaustausch und verhindern so Kondenswasser und Schimmelbildung, wenn das Luftbett verstaut wird.

Daten

Länge197 cm
Breite64 cm
Höhe16 cm
Kopfkissendicke26 cm
Gewicht2,15 kg
Belastbarkeit180 kg
Luftbett Abmessungen

Merkmale

geruchsarm

Material: thermoplastisches Polyurethan ohne Lösungsmittel, ohne Weichmacher

Foliendicke 0,35mm

robust

sehr dicke Folie (0,35 mm) aus TPU (Ester-Variante) statt PVC

schnell aufgepumpt

schnell aufgepumpt

18 mm großer Ventildurchmesser erlaubt ein Aufpumpen in < 5 min.

kompakt

restlose Entleerung durch optimierte Bauform und Ventile

reparierbar

keine Beschichtungen, inneren Wände oder Verbundmaterial

umweltfreundlich

keine Phthalaten, Chlorverbindungen, Schad-, Farb- oder Verbundstoffe

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Aufgrund von 2 Bewertungen.
Stefan E.
Stefan E.
2021-09-18
Verifizierte
entroserv.de Comfort air bed with 5 air chambers including pillow, material: TPU: TPU kenn ich erst seit kurzem.... ... aber dass neben der tollen Verarbeitung auch die Umwelt durch diese Matratze geschont wird, hat den Ausschlag gegeben. Aus meiner Sicht innovativ und auch vom Preis absolut OK, wenn man bedenkt das Isomatten in guter Qualität auch schon schnell 80 EUR kosten.
S.J.
S.J.
2021-06-03
Verifizierte
entroserv.de Comfort air bed with 5 air chambers including pillow, material: TPU: Vielseitig, zuverlässig, Outdoor- tauglich Zugegeben: Die Matratze wiegt 2 kg. Warum werde ich sie dennoch auf Outdoor- Ausflügen nutzen? Sie ist kompakt faltbar und vielfältig einsetzbar: Als Bett, als Unterlage und sogar in vielen Varianten als Sitz, im Wasser als Luftmatratze (auch wenn offiziell dafür nicht vorgesehen!) und zur Not als „Boot“.Ich habe bisher immer Leicht- Luftmatratzen benutzt, die etwa 500gr wiegen. Doch dafür brauchte ich immer zusätzlich eine stabile, stichfeste Unterlage zum Schutz, die nochmal etwa 500gr wiegt. Dann oft noch eine „Not- Isomatte“, falls die Luftmatte mal defekt ist. Also nochmal mindestens 500 gr oder mehr. So kam ich mit meinem bisherigen System manchmal auch fast auf 2 kg. Aber mit weniger Möglichkeiten. Zudem war es immer sehr schwer, ein Loch in einer Leichtluftmatratze auszumachen, vor allem wenn es sehr klein war. Diese Matte braucht nicht einmal zwingend eine Unterlage, wenn sie nicht gerade auf einem Nagelbett steht...Diese Matte hat einzelne Kammern. Bei einem möglichen Defekt ist nicht gleich die ganze Matte platt und man kann den Schaden leichter lokalisieren. TPU ist jedoch weitaus widerstandsfähiger als das Material der Leicht- Luftmatratzen und ein Schaden wird hier weniger schnell entstehen.Zudem quietscht hier nichts, nichts stinkt und die Matte ist sehr rutschfest. Durch die Mehrfachventile kann man sich eine sehr komfortable Liege- Härte nach Wunsch herstellen.Ich werde die Matte ausgiebig weiter testen und Updates hier posten. Mal schauen, ob sie mich (auch wenn dafür nicht vorgesehen) samt Rucksack über einen Fluss trägt!? Ich werde berichten...1.Nachtrag: Mit einer einseitig silbrig beschichteten Evazote- Isomatte OBENAUF statt unten drunter (mit 2 Spanngummis in Position gehalten) schlief es sich outdoors auch bei Kälte ganz herrlich warm isolierend und super bequem! (Denn die Isomatte glättete die wellige Oberfläche noch einmal spürbar!)Update 2:Mittlerweile ist es heiss und diese Matte nutze ich gerade häufig und gern mit einem einfachen, offenen Fahrrad- Campinganhänger. Durch die anpassbare Luftbefüllung ist die Matte super komfortabel!Update 3:Ja, sie trägt mich über den Fluss! Gepäck vorne hinter das Kopfkissen draufgeschnallt und hinten mit dem Oberkörper auf der stramm aufgeblasenen Luftmatratze und den Beinen im Wasser lässt es sich prima mit den Beinen antreiben und steuern! Flussüberquerung mit trockenem Gepäck (allerdings auch ohne nennenswerte Strömung und Wind!) erfolgreich bestanden! Auch zu Zweit kann man sich im Sommer darauf sitzend mit den Händen paddelnd fortbewegen. (Dabei sitzt man aber etwas im Wasser- bei Hitze jedoch angenehm!)Tolles, sehr vielfältig nutzbares Produkt!
de_DEDeutsch